CANCON 2013

Once again I attended CANCON and once again I was blown away by the amount of games being played and the quality of everyone’s work. I learnt my lesson from last time and brought a towel and wore light clothing as it was an oven at the venue.

I went armed with my trusty camera, tripod and lovely assistant. I’ve feel that my photography skills have improved greatly since last time. Which is handy because there was lots of eye candy to take shots of. I won’t go on much more other than to say thank you to everyone who let me take photos of their games and minis. And of course thanks go out to my aide who was able to take some of the load and to scout out potential shots.

This entry was posted in Conventions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to comment or discuss

