It Begins…

Welcome,

I am following through on my wishes to create a blog through which I can share my passions of miniature painting, modelling and military history. This will be my first foray into the wonderful world of blogging where I will share my work, my thoughts and the techniques that I acquired along the way.

I would firstly like to say a big thank you to all miniature painters, in many different scales and gaming systems, who have shared their work and have inspired me to contribute something to the miniature painting community.

Initially my focus will be on Flames of War and the 15 mm scale Battlefront series of miniatures associated with this game. However I may eventually expand my horizons and foray into other gaming systems and miniatures scales.

This entry was posted in Flames of War Painting. Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to comment or discuss

